Thứ Ba , Tháng Chín 29 2020

[FLAC]Kokuriko Zaka Kara Song Collection – Aoi Teshima

专辑中文名: コクリコ坂から歌集
歌手: 手嶌葵(Aoi Teshima)
音乐风格: 流行
资源格式: FLAC
版本: 专辑
发行时间: 2011年07月06日
地区: 日本
语言: 日语

01 さよならの夏 ~コクリコ坂から~ /Sayonara no Natsu – Kokurikozaka kara
02 エスケープ /Esukeepu
03 朝ごはんの歌 /Asagohan no Uta
04 旗 /Hata
05 春の风 /Haru no Kaze
06 懐かしい街 /Natsukashii Machi
07 并木道 帰り道 /Namiki Michi Kaeri Michi
08 雨 /Ame
09 初恋の顷 /Hatsukoi no Goro (Album Version)
10 赤い水底 /Akai Suitei
11 紺色のうねりが /Koniro no Uneri ga
12 爱をこめて。海 /Ai o Komete. Umi
13 さよならの夏 ~コクリコ坂から~ (主题歌 别バージョン) /Sayonara no Natsu – Kokurikozaka kara (Special Version)


This content is locked.

Please login and comment To Unlock The Content!

About duongthien

Đam mê công nghệ, thích xem bóng đá và nghe nhạc hoà tấu.


  1. I pursue the lossless songs! This is great.

  2. Great website you have. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Thank you for every other informative blog. The place else could
    I get that kind of information written in such an ideal way?

    I have a project that I am just now running on, and
    I’ve been on the look out for such info.

Trả lời