Có thể bạn sẽ thích:


Nội dung chính

Artist: Ikuko Kawai
Title Of Album: Aurora
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Victor Entertainment
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC



01 Aurora
02 Jupiter From The Symphony "The Planette"
03 The Breeze And Muse
04 The Misty Forest
05 The Sanctuary Based On Prelude And Allegro
06 L'instant De L'amor
07 Instinct Rhapsody
08 From Russia with Love
09 Por Una Cabeza
10 Violin Muse Based On Two Chaconnes
11 Londonderry Air
12 Red Violin Based On En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor