Có thể bạn sẽ thích:

  • [320kbps]The Very Best Of Sad Songs [2011][3 CD]
  • [FLAC]The Art Of Demis Roussos And Aphrodite’s Child – Demis Roussos
  • [WAV]Red Hot Audiophile 2010 – Various Artists
  • List

    Nội dung chính

    01. Front

    "My Love: Essential Collection" is a compilation album by Canadian singer Céline Dion. It was released in October and November 2008 worldwide, except Japan. My Love: Essential Collection wasn't released in Japan, because Sony Music Entertainment Japan already issued a greatest hits album there, called "Complete Best". This collection featuring a new version of "My Love", it also unveils a brand new song entitled, "There Comes A Time" as well as the rare tracks "I Knew I Loved You", “Natural Woman” and “Dance With My Father”.

    The album has already reached number 1 in Ireland, Netherlands, Belgium Flanders and France, and top 10 in many other countries. My Love: Essential Collection was already certified platinum in the United Kingdom, and gold in Belgium, New Zealand and Hungary.

    The album is available in two different editions: a one-disc edition called "My Love: Essential Collection" as well as a two-disc edition called "My Love: Ultimate Essential Collection".

    01. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From ''Titanic'') [0:04:41.19]
    02. Think Twice
    03. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
    04. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
    05. My Love (Live Version)
    06. Taking Chances
    07. That's The Way It Is
    08. The Power Of Love
    09. Because You Loved Me (Theme From ''Up Close & Personal'')
    10. Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand)
    11. Falling Into You
    12. I Drove All Night
    13. I'm Alive
    14. All By Myself
    15. Alone
    16. Immortality (Featuring Bee Gees)
    17. Beauty And The Beast (Duet With Peabo Bryson)
    18. There Comes A Time

    01. River Deep, Mountain High
    02. One Heart
    03. I'm Your Angel (Duet With R. Kelly)
    04. Only One Road
    05. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
    06. You & I
    07. To Love You More
    08. Eyes On Me
    09. Have You Ever Been In Love
    10. The Reason
    11. Seduces Me
    12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
    13. Dance With My Father
    14. Misled
    15. Love Can Move Mountains
    16. Call The Man
    17. Gooodbye's (The Saddest Word)
    18. The Prayer (Duet With Andrea Bocelli)

    13. Back